top of page

2023 DMS Time Trials Championship Winners

With the first official season over of the DMS Time Trails Championship we have our winners!

The 2024 season will be even crazier as the interests continues to grow in this 100% locally created Time Trial series created right here in Edmonton, AB! Thank you to every driver that came out this year, you are all Champions!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page